• Home
  • News
  • Calendar
  • About DF/HCC
  • Membership
  • Visitor Center

Administration

Leadership

Drew Memmott
Associate Director for Administration

drew_memmott@dfci.harvard.edu

617.632.3488

Amanda Smith
Executive Assistant to the Associate Director for Administration

amanda_smith@dfci.harvard.edu

617.632.3487

Communications

Brenda Mulligan
Communications Director

brenda_mulligan@dfci.harvard.edu

617.632.4015

Alayne Chappell
Online Communications Specialist

alayne_chappell@dfci.harvard.edu

617.632.4276

Core Facilities

Michelle Cox
Senior Director for Research Support Services

michelle_cox@dfci.harvard.edu

617.632.3566

Rachel Goldblatt
Program Coordinator

rachel_goldblatt@dfci.harvard.edu

617.632.2587

Finance

Phyllis Doheny
Business/Grants Manager

phyllis_doheny@dfci.harvard.edu

617.632.4864

Initiative to Eliminate Cancer Disparities

Karen Burns White
Deputy Associate Director

karen_burnswhite@dfci.harvard.edu

617.632.3244

Latishya Steele
Training Coordinator

latishya_steele@dfci.harvard.edu

617.632.3028

Membership, Program Coordination, and Operations

Deborah Goff, PhD
Deputy Associate Director for Program and Operations Support

deborah_goff@dfci.harvard.edu

617.632.4044

Jackie Hwang
Program Manager

jackie_hwang@dfci.harvard.edu

617.632.5685

Contacts at DF/HCC Member Institutions

Simona Arcidiaco
Institutional Coordinator, BIDMC

sarcidia@bidmc.harvard.edu

617.667.7000

Lissa Olbeter
Institutional Coordinator, BWH

lolbeter@partners.org

617.525.4304

Theresa Applegate
Institutional Coordinator, BCH

theresa.applegate@childrens.harvard.edu

617.919.2735

Phyllis Doheny
Institutional Coordinator, DFCI

phyllis_doheny@dfci.harvard.edu

617.632.4864

Mabel Duyao, PhD
Institutional Coordinator, HMS

mabel_duyao@hms.harvard.edu

617.432.1145

Jackie Craigue
Institutional Coordinator, HSPH

jcraigue@hsph.harvard.edu

617.432.1301

Glenn Siegmann, RPh
Institutional Coordinator, MGH

gsiegmann@partners.org

617.726.3507

Deb Zelen
Institutional Coordinator, MGH

dzelen@partners.org

617.726.9523

General Inquiries

Communications Office

communications@dfhcc.harvard.edu

617.632.4276