• Home
  • News
  • Calendar
  • About DF/HCC
  • Membership
  • Visitor Center
 

Clinical Research Support

Office for Human Research Studies (OHRS)

Contacts

Office for Human Research Studies
Dana Farber Cancer Institute
   20 Overland St., 2nd Floor (physical location)
   450 Brookline Ave, OS229 (mailing location)
Boston, MA - 02215
phone 617-632-3029
fax 617-632-2686

OHRS LEADERSHIP

Michele Russell-Einhorn, JD

Senior Director

(617) 632-3032

mrussell-einhorn@partners.org

Emily Eldh

Assistant Director of Clinical Research

(617) 632-4229

eeldh@partners.org

Sara Harnish, JD

Assistant Director of Non-Clinical Research

(617) 632-5457

sharnish@partners.org

Daniel Kronish, MD

Assistant Director of Medical Review

(617) 582-8442

dkronish@partners.org

Brian Durie

Manager, OHRS Operations

(617) 582-7772

bdurie@partners.org

OHRS OPERATIONS

Supervisor and General Questions

Brian Durie

Manager, OHRS Operations

(617) 582-7772

bdurie@partners.org

Front Desk: Main Telephones, Faxes, Deliveries

Kelly Flannigan

Administrative Assistant

(617) 632-3029

kflannigan@partners.org

Adrian Browne

Assistant Human Research Coordinator

(617) 582-8470

abrowne4@partners.org 

Purchasing and A/P for OHRS Only

Brian Durie

Manager, OHRS Operations

(617) 582-7772

bdurie@partners.org

New Protocols & Amendments

Manager and General Questions

Daniel Kronish, MD

Assistant Director of Medical Review

(617) 582-8442

dkronish@partners.org

Emily Eldh

Assistant Director of Clinical Research

(617) 632-4229

eeldh@partners.org

Sara Harnish, JD

Assistant Director of Non-Clinical Research

(617) 632-5457

sharnish@partners.org

Activation

Danielle Shaffer

Human Research Coordinator II

(617) 632-5133

dshaffer1@partners.org

Lindsey Gamble

Human Research Coordinator I

(617) 582-8008

lgamble@partners.org

Daniel Kronish, MD

Assistant Director of Medical Review

(617) 582-8442

dkronish@partners.org

Clinical Research

Jon Matichak

Human Research Coordinator I

(617) 582-7117

jmatichak@partners.org

Nicole Burbul

Human Research Coordinator III

(617) 582-8663

nburbul@partners.org

Casey Rich

Human Research Coordinator III

(617) 632-2683

crich1@partners.org

Katie Bean

Human Research Coordinator III

(617) 582-8661

kmbean@partners.org

Margot Mellon

Human Research Coordinator I

(617) 582-8401

mrmellon@partners.org

Andrea Noble

Human Research Coordinator II

(617) 632-6830

anoble1@partners.org

Erik Gray

Human Research Coordinator I

(617) 632-5706

edgray@partners.org

Jenna Padilla

Human Research Coordinator I

(617) 632-5142

japadilla@partners.org

Polly Goodman

Human Research Coordinator II

(617) 632-6755

ppyoung@partners.org

Emily Parker

Human Research Coordinator I

(617) 582-7605

eparker5@partners.org 

Caitlin Pascoe

Human Research Coordinator I

(617) 632-5736

cpascoe@partners.org

Stephen Canning

Human Research Coordinator I

(617) 582-7546

scanning1@partners.org

Discipline Based & Other Non-Clinical Research

Susie Weisenburger

Human Research Coordinator III

(617) 632-6475

sweisenburger@partners.org 

Damien Christian

Human Research Coordinator II

(617) 582-8662

dchristian1@partners.org

Kirsty Clark

Human Research Coordinator II

(617) 632-4231

kclark25@partners.org

Scott Meyers

Human Research Coordinator I

(617) 632-3946

gmeyers@partners.org

Ha Nguyen                 

Human Research Coordinator I

(617) 632-4231

knguyen30@partners.org

Exempt & Non-Human Subject Research

Elisha Thapa

Assistant Human Research Coordinator

(617) 582-8417

ethapa@partners.org

Meeting Support

Meeting Coordination/Minutes

Katie Lane

Human Research Coordinator III (IRB A, IRB B, IRB E, SRC 1, SRC 2)

(617) 632-5704

klane4@partners.org

Elizabeth Mutti

Administrative Support Specialist (IRB C, IRB F, IRB G, PSRC, SRC 4)

(617) 632-3031

emutti@partners.org

Kelly Flannigan

Administrative Support (IRB D, SRC 3)

(617) 632-3029

kflannigan@partners.org

Online Communications and Computer Systems

Supervisor and General Questions

Brian Durie

Manager, OHRS Operations

(617) 582-7772

bdurie@partners.org

OHRS Submit

Brian Durie

Manager, OHRS Operations

(617) 582-7772

bdurie@partners.org

Juliana Berfield

Communications Coordinator III

(617) 632-2238

jberfield@partners.org

Oncology Protocol System (OncPro)

Brian Durie

Manager, OHRS Operations

(617) 582-7772

bdurie@partners.org

Juliana Berfield

Communications Coordinator III

(617) 632-2238

jberfield@partners.org

Laura Gillis

Communications Coordinator I

(617) 582-7597

lgillis3@partners.org

Ayala Gat

Communications Coordinator I

(617) 582-7597

agat@partners.org

OHRS DF/HCC Website

Brian Durie

Manager, OHRS Operations

(617) 582-7772

bdurie@partners.org

OnCore

Brian Durie

Manager, OHRS Operations

(617) 582-7772

bdurie@partners.org

Protocol Activation System

Brian Durie

Manager, OHRS Operations

(617) 582-7772

bdurie@partners.org

Danielle Shaffer

Human Research Coordinator II

(617) 632-5133

dshaffer1@partners.org

Regulatory Affairs

Institutional Reporting

Sara Harnish, JD

Assistant Director of Non-Clinical Research

(617) 632-5457

sharnish@partners.org

Emily Eldh

Assistant Director of Clinical Research

(617) 632-4229

eeldh@partners.org

AAHRPP

Michele Russell-Einhorn, JD

Senior Director

(617) 632-3032

mrussell-einhorn@partners.org

Emily Eldh

Assistant Director of Clinical Research

(617) 632-4229

eeldh@partners.org

IRB Authorization Agreements

Sara Harnish, JD

Assistant Director of Non-Clinical Research

(617) 632-5457

sharnish@partners.org

IRB Membership and Membership Lists

Michele Russell-Einhorn, JD

Senior Director

(617) 632-3032

mrussell-einhorn@partners.org

Katie Lane

Human Research Coordinator III

(617) 632-5704

klane4@partners.org

Federal Wide Assurance and IRB Registrations

Emily Eldh

Assistant Director of Clinical Research

(617) 632-4229

eeldh@partners.org

Katie Lane

Human Research Coordinator III

(617) 632-5704

klane4@partners.org sharnish@partners.org

Network Affiliate/Cooperative Group Associations

Sara Harnish, JD

Assistant Director of Non-Clinical Research

(617) 632-5457

sharnish@partners.org

Regulatory Audits

Emily Eldh

Assistant Director of Clinical Research

(617) 632-4229

eeldh@partners.org

Sara Harnish, JD

Assistant Director of Non-Clinical Research

(617) 632-5457

sharnish@partners.org

Reporting

Andrea Noble

Human Research Coordinator II

(617) 632-6830

anoble1@partners.org