• Home
  • News
  • Calendar
  • About DF/HCC
  • Membership
  • Visitor Center
 

Clinical Research Support

Quality Assurance Office for Clinical Trials (QACT)

Contacts

Contacts

A listing of current contacts within the QACT, including Managers, Data Analysts, Auditors, Protocol Registrars and Administrative staff. Listed under each Data Analyst are the disease groups that they manage.




QACT Managers

Alyssa Gateman
Director
alyssa_gateman@dfci.harvard.edu
617-632-3731

Melinda Flood
QACT Data Management Manager 
melinda_flood@dfci.harvard.edu
617-632-2419

Wendy Magnan 
QACT Data Management Manager 
gwendolyn_magnan@dfci.harvard.edu 
617-632-2505

Nareg Grigorian
QACT Data Monitoring Manager
nareg_grigorian@dfci.harvard.edu
617-582-8656

QACT Administrative Staff

Rachel Bent
Administrative Specialist
rachel_bent@dfci.harvard.edu
617-582-8318

Claire Campbell
Administrative Specialist
claire_campbell@dfci.harvard.edu
617-632-2114

Jane Hazzard
Administrative Specialist
jane_hazzard@dfci.harvard.edu
617-632-3762

Clinical Trials Education Coordinator

Marie Iannone
Education Coordinator
marie_iannone@dfci.harvard.edu
617-632-8422

Regulatory Affairs/Multi-Center Trials Specialist

Bryan Peterson
Regulatory Affairs Specialist
bryan_peterson@dfci.harvard.edu
617-582-6768

Data Analysts

Chelsea Bortz
Clinical Investigational Data Analyst
chelsea_bortz@dfci.harvard.edu
617-632-4751
Disease Groups:
   Gastrointestinal Malignancies (GI)
   Gynecologic Cancer (GYN)

 

Emily Collins
Clinical Investigational Data Analyst
emily_collins@dfci.harvard.edu
617-632-3064
Disease Groups:
   Vaccine
   Melanoma/Cutaneous
   Leukemia

Annette Dalton
Clinical Investigational Data Analyst
annette_dalton@dfci.harvard.edu 
617-632-3842
Disease Groups:
   DFCI Acute Lymphoblastic Leukemia Consortium (ALL)
   Sickle Cell

Kristofer Earles
Clinical Investigational Data Anaylst 
kristofer_earles@dfci.harvard.edu
617-617-3769
Disease Groups:
   Pediatric Oncology

Rebecca Ehrenkranz
Clinical Investigational Data Analyst
rebecca_ehrenkranz@dfci.harvard.edu
617-582-8310
Disease Groups:
   Phase I
   Sarcoma
   Thoracic Oncology

Bryan Giblin
Clinical Investigational Data Analyst
bryan_giblin@dfci.harvard.edu
617-632-2417
Disease Groups:
   Proton
   Bone Marrow Transplant

Monique Girard
Clinical Investigational Data Analyst
monique_girard@dfci.harvard.edu
617-632-5867
Disease Groups:
   Lymphoma
   Multiple Myeloma
   Waldenstrom's

Natasha Krutiy
Clinical Investigational Data Analyst
natasha_krutiy@dfci.harvard.edu
617-632-4465
Disease Groups:
   Breast Oncology
   Head & Neck Oncology

Erin Najuch
Clinical Investigational Data Analyst
erin_najuch@dfci.harvard.edu
617 632-3026
Disease Groups:
   Neuro-Oncology
   Genitourinary Oncology (GU)

Qiheng Yang
Clinical Investigational Data Analyst
qiheng_yang@dfci.harvard.edu 
617-632-2117
Disease Groups:
   Bone Marrow Transplant 

Informatics Specialists

Feyi Ogunbameru
Informatics Specialist
feyi_ogunbameru@dfci.harvard.edu
617-582-7423

Yael Rubinstein
Informatics Specialist
Clinical Investigational Data Analyst
yael_rubinstein@dfci.harvard.edu
617-582-3782

Marina Varshavsky
Informatics Specialist
marina_varshavsky@dfci.harvard.edu 
617-632-2418

Protocol Registrars

Cathy Brennan
Protocol Registrar
catherine_brennan@dfci.harvard.edu
617-632-2551

Timothy Brennan
Protocol Registrar
timothy_brennan@dfci.harvard.edu
617-632-4874

Elizabeth Downey
Protocol Registrar
elizabethe_downey@dfci.harvard.edu
617-582-7266

Naznin Ruma
Protocol Registrar
naznin_ruma@dfci.harvard.edu
617-632-2551

Clinical Trials Auditors

Jahvari Junior
Clinical Research Auditor
jahvari_junior@dfci.harvard.edu
617-632-5220

Joseph Farella
Clinical Research Auditor
joseph_farella@dfci.harvard.edu
617-632-3763

Sharon Kobelin
Clinical Research Auditor
sharon_kobelin@dfci.harvard.edu
617-632-2601

Prudhvi Mandala
Clinical Research Auditor
prudhvi_mandala@dfci.harvard.edu
617-582-3781

John J. Reardon
Clinical Research Auditor 
johnj_reardon@dfci.harvard.edu
617-582-8319

Simin Saffaripour
Clinical Research Auditor
simin_saffaripour@dfci.harvard.edu
617-582-8320




Chelsea Bortz
chelsea_bortz@dfci.harvard.edu
617-632-4751
Disease Groups:
 Gastrointestinal Malignancies (GI)
 Gynecologic Cancer (GYN)

Emily Collins
emily_collins@dfci.harvard.edu
617-632-3064
Disease Groups:
    Vaccine
    Melanoma
    Leukemia

Annette Dalton
annette_dalton@dfci.harvard.edu
617-632-3842
Disease Groups:
    DFCI Acute Lymphoblastic Leukemia Consortium (ALL)
    Sickle Cell

Rebecca Ehrenkranz
rebecca_ehrenkranz@dfci.harvard.edu
617-582-8310
Disease Groups:
     Phase I
     Sarcoma
     Thoracic

Bryan Giblin
bgiblin@partners.org
617-632-2417
Disease Groups:
    Proton
    BMT 

Monique Girard
monique_girard@dfci.harvard.edu
617-632-5867
Disease Groups:
    Lymphoma
    Multiple Myeloma
    Waldenstroms

Natasha Krutiy
natasha_krutiy@dfci.harvard.edu
617-632-4465
Disease Group:
    Breast
    Head & Neck

Erin Najuch
enajuch@partners.org
617-632-3026
Disease Groups:
   Neuro-Oncology
   Genitourinary (GU)

Kristofer Earles 
kristofer_earles@dfci.harvard.edu
617-632-3769
Disease Group:
  Pediatric Oncology

Qiheng Yang
qiheng_yang@dfci.harvard.edu
617-632-2117
Disease Group:
    Bone Marrow Transplant - Adult