• Home
  • News
  • Calendar
  • About DF/HCC
  • Membership
  • Visitor Center
 

Core Facilities

Biostatistics

Contact

Contact

Address

The Biostatistics Core is located across all member institutions of the DF/HCC. To contact the Core, please email or call the statistician associated with your disease site.

Contact

Please refer to our Biostatistics Core Assignments and contact statistician associated with your disease site.

SUBJECT STATISTICIAN PHONE EMAIL ADDRESS
AIDS ONCOLOGY Emanuele Mazzola 582-7614 mazzola@jimmy.harvard.edu
BRAIN (Adult) Alona Muzikansky 724-6985 amuzikansky@partners.org
BRAIN (Pediatric) Wendy London 632-4895 wendy.london@childrens.harvard.edu
BREAST Rebecca Gelman 632-3629 gelman@jimmy.harvard.edu
  William Barry 632-5134 bbarry@jimmy.harvard.edu
  Hao Guo 632-3626 haoguo@jimmy.harvard.edu
CANCER BIOLOGY Rebecca Gelman 632-3629 gelman@jimmy.harvard.edu
  Anita Giobbie-Hurder 632-2193 agiohur@jimmy.harvard.edu
COLON Hui Zheng 726-0687 hzheng1@partners.org
COMPLEMENTARY THERAPY Paul Catalano 632-2441 pcata@jimmy.harvard.edu
ENDOMETRIAL Hang Lee 726-4293 hlee5@partners.org
EPIDEMIOLOGY, POPULATION Bernard Rosner 525-2743 stbar@channing.harvard.edu
  Donna Spiegelman 432-1056 stdls@channing.harvard.edu
ESOPHAGUS Hui Zheng 726-0687 hzheng1@partners.org
EXPERIMENTAL THERAPEUTICS Alona Muzikansky 724-6985 amuzikansky@partners.org
GASTROINTESTINAL Hui Zheng 726-0687 hzheng1@partners.org
GENOMICS Xiaole Liu 632-2472 xsliu@jimmy.harvard.edu
GYNECOLOGIC Hang Lee 726-4293 hlee5@partners.org
  Suzanne Dahlberg 632-580 dahlberg@jimmy.harvard.edu
HEAD AND NECK Anne O'Neill 632-2449 oneill.anne@jimmy.harvard.edu
HEMATOLOGY, NON-TRANSPLANT, ADULT Donna Neuberg 632-2448 neuberg@jimmy.harvard.edu
HEMATOLOGY, NON-TRANSPLANT, PEDIATRIC Wendy London 632-4895 wendy.london@childrens.harvard.edu
HEMATOLOGY, TRANSPLANT, ADULT Haesook Kim 632-6856 kim@jimmy.harvard.edu
  Shuli Li 582-8291 shuli@jimmy.harvard.edu
HEMATOLOGY, TRANSPLANT, PEDIATRIC Wendy London 632-4895 wendy.london@childrens.harvard.edu
HIGH RISK CLINICS Paul Catalano 632-2441 pcata@jimmy.harvard.edu
  rebecca Gelman 632-3629 gelman@jimmy.harvard.edu
IMAGING Yoko Franchetti 582-7148 yoko@jimmy.harvard.edu
IMMUNOLOGY Donna Neuberg 632-2448 neuberg@jimmy.harvard.edu
IMMUNOGENETICS Rebecca Gelman 632-3629 gelman@jimmy.harvard.edu
LEUKEMIA, ADULT, TRANSPLANT Haesook Kim 632-6856 kim@jimmy.harvard.edu
  Shuli Li 582-8291 shuli@jimmy.harvard.edu
LEUKEMIA, ADULT, NONTRANSPLANT Donna Neuberg 632-2448 neuberg@jimmy.harvard.edu
  Federico Campigotto 582-7230 federico@jimmy.harvard.edu
  Traci Blonquist 582-8846 tracib@jimmy.harvard.edu
  Kristen Stevenson 632-6023 kstevens@jimmy.harvard.edu
  Lillian Werner 582-7171 lwerner@jimmy.harvard.edu
LEUKEMIA, PEDIATRIC Donna Neuberg 632-2448 neuberg@jimmy.harvard.edu
  Kristen Stevenson 632-6023 kstevens@jimmy.harvard.edu
LIVER Hui Zheng 726-0687 hzheng1@partners.org
LUNG Beow Yeap 726-7730 byeap@partners.org
LYMPHOMA Donna Neuberg 632-2448 neuberg@jimmy.harvard.edu
  Robert Redd 632-2455 rredd@jimmy.harvard.edu
MELANOMA Anita Giobbie-Hurder 632-2193 agiohur@jimmy.harvard.edu
MESOTHELIOMA Beow Yeap 726-7730 byeap@partners.org
MOLECULAR GENETICS Xiaole Liu 632-2472 xsliu@jimmy.harvard.edu
MULTIPLE MYELOMA Edie Weller 632-2445 eweller@jimmy.harvard.edu
  Wanling Xie 582-7928 wxie@jimmy.harvard.edu
  Federico Campigotto 582-7230 federico@jimmy.harvard.edu
NEOPLASTIC DISEASE MECH. Donna Neuberg 632-2448 neuberg@jimmy.harvard.edu
NEUROONCOLOGY Alona Muzikansky 724-6985 amuzikansky@partners.org
NURSING Fangxin Hong 632-3602 fxhong@jimmy.harvard.edu
  Traci Blonquist 582-8846 traci@jimmy.harvard.edu
OUTCOMES E. Fran Cook 732-5650 ecook@partners.org
OVARIAN Hang Lee 726-4293 hlee5@partners.org
  Suzanne Dahlberg 632-580 dahlberg@jimmy.harvard.edu
PALLIATIVE CARE Paul Catalano 632-2441 pcata@jimmy.harvard.edu
PANCREAS Hui Zheng 726-0687 hzheng1@partners.org
PATHOLOGY MISC. Rebecca Gelman 632-3629 gelman@jimmy.harvard.edu
PEDIATRIC, ALL Donna Neuberg 632-2448 neuberg@jimmy.harvard.edu
  Kristen Stevenson 632-6023 kstevens@jimmy.harvard.edu
  Traci Blonquist 582-8846 traci@jimmy.harvard.edu
PEDIATRIC, OTHER THAN LEUKEMIA Wendy London 632-4895 wendy.london@childrens.harvard.edu
PHARMACOLOGY Dianne Finkelstein 726-5970 dfinkelstein@partners.org
PHASE I (GENERAL) Alona Muzikansky 724-6985 amuzikansky@partners.org
POPULATION SCIENCES Bernard Rosner 525-2743 stbar@gauss.bwh.harvard.edu
  Donna Spiegelman 432-1056 stdls@channing.harvard.edu
PROSTATE Meredith Regan 632-2471 mregan@jimmy.harvard.edu
  Jonathan Chipman 582-9619 chipmanj@jimmy.harvard.edu
  Wanling Xie 582-7928 wxie@jimmy.harvard.edu
  Lillian Werner 582-7171 lwerner@jimmy.harvard.edu
  P. Kathryn Gray 582-7145 pkruan@jimmy.harvard.edu
PSYCHOSOCIAL Paul Catalano 632-2441 pcata@jimmy.harvard.edu
RADIATION BIOLOGY Rebecca Gelman 632-3629 gelman@jimmy.harvard.edu
RADIATION ONCOLOGY Yu-Hui Chen 632-6243 ychen@jimmy.harvard.edu
  Paul Catalano 632-2441 pcata@jimmy.harvard.edu
RENAL CANCER Su-Chun Cheng 582-7257 scheng@jimmy.harvard.edu
  Jonathan Chipman 582-9619 chipmanj@jimmy.harvard.edu
RISK REDUCTION Donna Spiegelman 432-1056 stdls@channing.harvard.edu
  Bernard Rosner 525-2743 stbar@channing.harvard.edu
SARCOMA, ADULT Paul Catalano 632-2441 pcata@jimmy.harvard.edu
  Constance Barysauskas 582-9055 barysaus@jimmy.harvard.edu
SKIN Paul Catalano 632-2441 pcata@jimmy.harvard.edu
SURGERY MISC. Beow Yeap 726-7730 byeap@partners.org
SURVIVORSHIP/PEDIATRIC Julie Najita 582-8377 jnajita@jimmy.harvard.edu
TESTIS Meredith Regan 632-2471 mregan@jimmy.harvard.edu
  Jonathan Chipman 582-9619 chipmanj@jimmy.harvard.edu
THORACIC Beow Yeap 726-7730 byeap@partners.org
VIROLOGY Emanuele Mazzola 582-7614 mazzola@jimmy.harvard.edu
       
TRIAGE,DFCI/CH/HMS/BWH/BIDMC Rebecca Gelman 632-3629 gelman@jimmy.harvard.edu
TRIAGE,MGH Dianne Finkelstein 726-5970 dfinkelstein@partners.org
TRIAGE,HSPH Donna Spiegelman 432-1056 stdls@channing.harvard.edu