• Home
  • News
  • Calendar
  • About DF/HCC
  • Membership
  • Visitor Center
 

Core Facilities

Research Pharmacy

Contact

Contact

Leadership

Sylvia Bartel, RPh, MPH
Director of Pharmacy and Clinical Support
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
Telephone: 617-632-2110
Email: Sylvia_bartel@dfci.harvard.ed

Sylvia Bartel is the Director of Pharmacy and Clinical Support at the Dana-Farber Cancer Institute and Director of the Research Core of DF/HCC. She is also responsible for the impatient hematology/oncology pharmacy services at Brigham and Women's Hospital.

Staff

Keith Belken, RPh
Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center
Telephone: 617-667-4249
Email: kbelken@bidmc.harvard.edu

James Bennett, RPh
Children's Hospital
Telephone:  617- 355-8935

Caroline Harvey, RPh
Dana Farber Cancer Institute
Telephone: 617-632-3786
Email: caroline_harvey@dfci.harvard.edu

Mark Sudol, RPh
Dana Farber Cancer Institute
Telephone: 617-632- 6960
Email: mark_sudol@dfci.harvard.edu

Peter Ng, RPh
Dana Farber Cancer Institute
Telephone: 617-632-4254
Email: peter_ng@dfci.harvard.edu

Lalit Joshi, RPh
Massachusetts General Hospital
Telephone: 617-726-2514
Email: lmjoshi@partners.org

Jon Silverman, RPh
Brigham and Women's Hospital
Telephone: 617-732- 6410
Email: jsilverman@partners.org

Core Locations

Central Functions:
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
44 Binney Street,
Boston, MA 02215

Distributed Offices:
Satellite Pharmacies serving other DF/HCC institutions locally