• Home
  • News
  • Calendar
  • About DF/HCC
  • Membership
  • Visitor Center
 

Core Facilities

Specialized Histopathology Services (Pathology)

Contact

Contacts

Technical Questions/Project Status

Longwood
Histology, Immunohistochemistry, Immunofluorescent, In Situ Hybridization and CLIA Certified Services- Teri Bowman; Tel: 617-525-7442 TBOWMAN@PARTNERS.ORG

MGH
Histology & Immunohistochemistry Services- Jillian Brockmann; Tel: 617-726-5510
jbrockmann@partners.org

Professional Consultation

Longwood
Jon Aster, Core Director; Tel: 617-525-4406
jaster@rics.bwh.harvard.edu

Sabina Signoretti, Associate Pathologist;Tel:  617-525-7437 ssignoretti@partners.org

Scott Rodig, Associate Pathologist; Tel: 617-525-7825
srodig@partners.org

Michael Kluk, Junior Pathologist; mkluk@partners.org

Elizabeth Morgan, Junior Pathologist; eamorgan@partners.org

MGH
Anat Stemmer-Rachamimov, Core Director; Tel: 617-726-5510
rachamimov@helix.mgh.harvard.edu


David Lous; Tel: 617-726-2966
louis@helix.mgh.harvard.edu

Administrative/Billing Concerns

Lauri Wyner, Pathology Cores Administrative Manager
Tel: 617-432-4947; Fax: 617-432-6474
lauri_wyner@hms.harvard.edu

Core Locations

Specialized Histopathology Services - Longwood

Brigham and Women’s Hospital
75 Frances Street, Thorn, 604, 603b
Boston, MA 02115
Tel: 617-278-0080; Fax: 617-264-5169

Specialized Histopathology Services - MGH

Massachusettes General Hospital-East
13th Street, Building 149
Charlestown Navy Yard 6, Room 6122
Boston, MA 02129
Tel: 617-278-0747; Fax: 617-264-5677