Training Program Leadership

Program Director:

Tracy Batchelor, M.D., M.P.H.
Massachusetts General Hospital
Yawkey 9E, 55 Fruit Street
Boston, Massachusetts 02114
tbatchelor@mgh.harvard.edu

Administrative assistant: Rosemary Newton (rnewton1@partners.org), 617-643-1938

 

Program Co-Director:

Scott Plotkin, M.D., Ph.D.
Massachusetts General Hospital
Yawkey 9E
55 Fruit Street
Boston, Massachusetts 02114
splotkin@mgh.harvard.edu

Administrative Assistant: Anna-Maria Benigni (abenigni@partners.org), 617-726-3650

Program Biostatistician

Rebecca Betensky, Ph.D.
655 Huntington Avenue
Building II Room 421
Harvard School of Public Health
Boston, Massachusetts 02115
Phone: 617.432.2821
betensky@hsph.harvard.edu

Program/Grant Administrator:

Leah Hesse, Ph.D.
Massachusetts General Hospital
Simches Center, 3.824
185 Cambridge Street
Boston, MA 02114
Tel: 617-726-1012
lhesse@partners.org