• Home
  • News
  • Calendar
  • About DF/HCC
  • Membership
  • Visitor Center

Four DF/HCC scientists elected to the Institute of Medicine

The National Academy of Sciences announced on October 9 that Nancy Andrews, MD, PhD (CHB), Graham Colditz, MD, DrPH (BWH/HSPH), Stephen Elledge, PhD (BWH), and Robert Martuza, MD (MGH), were among 65 new members elected to the Institute of Medicine. Upon election, one of the most prestigious honors in medicine and health, members commit to serving on IOM study committees, which advise policymakers, health professionals, the private sector, and the public. more