• Home
  • News
  • Calendar
  • About DF/HCC
  • Membership
  • Visitor Center
 

Research Programs

Clinical-based Research

Gastrointestinal Malignancies

Contact

Contacts

Program Administrator

TBD  

Program Leader

Charles Fuchs
Telephone: 617-632-5840
Email:Charles_Fuchs@dfci.harvard.edu


Program Co-leaders

Monica Bertagnolli
Telephone: 617-732-8910
Email: mbertagnolli@partners.org

Robert Mayer
Telephone: 617-632-3467
Email: Robert_Mayer@dfci.harvard.edu

Ramesh Shivadsani
Telephone: 617-632-5746
Email: Ramesh_Shivdasani@dfci.harvard.edu

Kenneth Tannabe
Telephone: 617-724-3868
Email: Kenneth_Tanabe@dfci.harvard.edu


Colorectal Basic

Monica Bertagnolli
Telephone: 617-732-8910
Email: mbertagnolli@partners.org

Raju Kucherlapati 
Telephone: 617-768-8508
Email: rkucherlapati@partners.org


Colorectal Clinical

Jeffrey Clark
Telephone: 617-724-6786
Email: jclark@partners.org

Robert Mayer
Telephone: 617-632-3467
Email: Robert_Mayer@dfci.harvard.edu



Colorectal Pop Sci

Karen Emmons
Telephone: 617-632-2188
Email: Karen_Emmons@dfci.harvard.edu

Sapna Syngal
Email: Sapna_Syngal@dfci.harvard.edu



Pancreas Basic

Nabeel Bardeesy
Telephone: 617-643-2579 
Email: nbardeesy@partners.org

Ronald DePinho
Email: Ron_Depinho@dfci.harvard.edu


Pancreas Clinical

Charles Fuchs
Telephone: 617-632-5840
EmailCharles_Fuchs@dfci.harvard.edu

Sarah Thayer 
Telephone: 617-726-0624 
Email: sthayer@partners.org


Pancreas Pop Sci 

Sapna Syngal
Telephone: 617-632-5022
Email: Sapna_Syngal@dfci.harvard.edu


Gastric Basic 

Ramesh Shivasani 
Telephone: 617-632-5746 
Email: Ramesh_Shivdasani@dfci.harvard.edu


Gastroc Clinical 

Peter Enzinger 
Telephone: 617-632-6855 
Email: Peter_Enzinger@dfci.harvard.edu


Liver Clinical 

Kenneth Tanabe
Telephone: 617-724-3868
Email: Kenneth_Tanabe@dfci.harvard.edu

Andrew Zhu 
Telephone: 617-724-0786 
Email: azhu@partners.org



Esophagus Clinical

Peter Enzinger 
Telephone: 617-632-6855 
Email: Peter_Enzinger@dfci.harvard.edu



IBD  

Daniel Podolsky 
Telephone: 617-726-7411 
Email: dpodolsky@partners.org



Animal Models  

Nabeel Bardeesy 
Telephone: 617-643-2579 
Email: nbardeesy@partners.org



Tumor Bank/Pathology  

Mark Redston
Telephone: 617-732-7592
Email: mredston@bics.bwh.harvard.edu

Gregory Lauwers 
Telephone: 617-726-2931 
Email: glauwers@partners.org



DF/HCC Membership   

Sophia Sid 
Telephone: 617-632-6198 
Email: Sophia_Sid@dfci.harvard.edu

Sapna Syngal Telephone: 617-632-5022 Email: Sapna_Syngal@dfci.harvard.edu