Clinical Trials Research Informations Office (CTRIO) Contact List

If you have a patient care critical (PCC) issue that requires immediate assistance, please contact the Help Desk at: 617-632-3399. Otherwise, please browse CTRIO contacts by application, or the complete contact list below.

Contacts by Application

 

  Clinical Trials / Study Management

  Inform

  • Electronic CRF design and development
  • Training
  • Electronic CRF data extraction and data transfers
  • Electronic CRF missing form development
  • Account access
  • Service interruptions

For non-PCC issues, submit a ServiceNow ticket and address to:

“InForm – DFCI”

If you do not have a Partners login, please email:
dfciinform@dfci.harvard.edu

  OnCore

  • Subject registration assistance

  • Treatment arms development and modifications

  • Calendars and Budgets

  • Epic integration (study / subject issues; Beacon treatment plan or timeline issues)

  • Subject integration (Pedi COE, BOE, CORIS)

  • Study integration issues (CORIS, Velos Investigational Drug Dictionary, Via Pathways, DF/HCC Website)

  • Training requests

  • Report requests

  • Account access

  • Permission modifications

  • Service interruptions

For non-PCC issues, Submit a ServiceNow ticket and address to:

“OnCore – DFCI”

If you do not have a Partners login, please email:
OncoreSupportService@partners.org

  OncPro, OHRS Submit, p360, eSign 

  • Account access

  • New functionality requests

  • Training

  • OncPro Integration issues (Epic, Via Pathways, OncDRS, LiveLink)

  • Permission modifications

  • Service interruptions

For non-PCC issues for OncPro and OHRS Submit:

  • Submit a ServiceNow ticket and address to:“OncPro - PHS”

For p360 and eSign:

  Research Administration

  Nucleus, Dollar Density, CURE

  • Account access

  • Service interruptions

  • New functionality requests

  • Training

  • Reporting

Email: Tom Leonard at Thomas_Leonard@dfci.harvard.edu

For escalation and/or urgent requests, you may also contact Erica Woulf, Director of the Clinical Trials Research Informatics Office, at 617-632-4642.

Complete Contacts List

LEADERSHIP

     
Erica Woulf Director, Corporate Manager, Clinical Trials Research Informatics  617-632-4642

erica_woulf@dfci.harvard.edu

Christopher Miller Corporate Team Leader II, Senior Manager, Informatics Technology Procurement  617-632-4011

christopher_miller@dfci.harvard.edu

Marina Nillni Corporate Team Leader II, Senior Manager, Electronic Data Capture  617-632-4307 mnillni@partners.org
Irina Kamis Corporate Team Leader II, Senior Manager, Customer Experience Services  617-582-7583  


PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Oya Cushing, PMP, CSM 617-582-7515 ocushing@partners.org


INFORMATICS TECHNOLOGY PROCUREMENT

Yael Flamand  Informatics Specialist  617-632-3782 yael_flamand@dfci.harvard.edu
Barbara Mackey  Application Specialist, Systems Analysis  617-632-5872 barbara_mackey@dfci.harvard.edu
Tom Leonard  Software Developer, Product Manager  617-632-3937 thomas_leonard@dfci.harvard.edu
Tom Longmoore  Application Analyst II, Integration Developer  617-632-4213 thomas_longmoore@dfci.harvard.edu

Paul Perapadan 

Application Specialist, Product Manager 

617-632-5334 paul_perapadan@dfci.harvard.edu
Danny Quinn  Systems Designer, SAS Programmer  617-273-0170 daniel_quinn@dfci.harvard.edu
Jon Rish  Software Developer  617-632-5754 jon_rish@dfci.harvard.edu
Jonathan Matichak Information Specialist II 617-582-7462


ELECTRONIC DATA CAPTURE

James Campbell, Jr. Production Support Engineer 617-582-9065 jpcampbell@partners.org
Emily Collins Study Designer 617-632-3064 emily_collins@dfci.harvard.edu
Jennifer Dinesfeld Study Designer 617-582-8858 jennifer_dinesfeld@dfci.harvard.edu
Monique Girard Study Designer 617-632-5867 moniqueg_girard@dfci.harvard.edu
Luba Goldberg Production Support Engineer 617-632-4508 lagoldberg1@bics.bwh.harvard.edu
Natasha Krutiy Study Designer 617-632-4465 natasha_krutiy@dfci.harvard.edu
Svetlana Turovsky QA Analyst 617-582-7598 sturovsky@partners.org
Marina Varshavsky QA Analyst 617-632-2418 marina_varshavsky@dfci.harvard.edu

Janis Segal

Production Support Engineer

617-632-5648
Kaleshwar Goguladinne  Production Support Engineer 617-582-9287  kgoguladinne@partners.org


CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE SERVICES

Rachana Dharpure Consultant 617-582-9064 rdharpure@partners.org
Camille Henry  Business Analyst I 617-582-7973 camille_henry@dfci.harvard.edu
Arthur "Chip" Nevins  Application Specialist, Product Manager  617-582-8266 arthur_nevins@dfci.harvard.edu
Andrea Noble  Business Analyst  617-632-7272 andrea_noble@dfci.harvard.edu
Howard Steinberg  Applications Analyst II  617-582-8371 howard_steinberg@dfci.harvard.edu
Kevin Townley Business Analyst 617-632-3953
Ryan Williams  Business Analyst II  617-582-8637 ryan_williams@dfci.harvard.edu

Eugenia Vitkin Application Analyst  617-632-5334 
Deepa Dand Business Analyst 617-582-7237 ddand@partners.org
Agnesa Shuka Research Systems Support Specialist 617-582-9708 ashuka@partners.org
Joseph Royle Research Systems Support Specialist 617-582-7868