OHRS Contact List

OHRS Leadership

Emily Eldh, CIP

Director

(617) 632-4229 Emily_Eldh@dfci.harvard.edu
Daniel Kronish, MD Associate Director of Medical Review (617) 582-8442 DanielP_Kronish@dfci.harvard.edu

Brian Durie

Manager, Operations (617) 582-7772

Brian_Durie@dfci.harvard.edu

Jonathan Matichak, PhD, CIP

Research Review Manager (617) 582-7117

Jonathan_Matichak@dfci.harvard.edu

 Candice Loeb, CIP

Huron Consultant (617) 632-5457

Candice_Loeb@dfci.harvard.edu

OHRS Staff

Front Desk: Main Telephones, Faxes, Deliveries
Omar Jabareen Assistant Human Research Coordinator (617) 582-8470 Omar_Jabareen@dfci.harvard.edu
Marguerite Maclean Administrative Specialist I (617) 632-3029 Marguerite_Maclean@dfci.harvard.edu
Submission Intake Staff
 Omar Jabareen Assistant Human Research Coordinator (617) 582-8470  Omar_Jabareen@dfci.harvard.edu
 Khari Linton Administrative Specialist I (617) 632-6474  Khari_Linton@dfci.harvard.edu
Exempt and Non Human Subject Research (NHSR) Study Coordinator
Elisha Thapa Human Research Coordinator II (617) 632-5736 Elisha_Thapa@dfci.harvard.edu
Meeting Coordinator Focused Human Research Coordinators
Katie Lane Human Research Coordinator III (617) 632-5704 Katie_Lane@dfci.harvard.edu
Ymani Bootman Human Research Coordinator I (617) 632 5223 Ymani_Bootman@dfci.harvard.edu
Marguerite Maclean Administrative Specialist I (617) 632-5104  Marguerite_Maclean@dfci.harvard.edu
Protocol Focused Human Research Coordinators
Team A*      
Polly Goodman, CIP Senior Human Research Coordinator (617) 632-6755 Polly_Goodman@dfci.harvard.edu
Elizabeth Ehrlich, CIP Human Research Coordinator III (617) 632-3946

ElizabethM_Ehrlich@dfci.harvard.edu

Elizabeth Mutti Human Research Coordinator III (617) 582-7506 Elizabeth_Mutti@dfci.harvard.edu
Karen Cruz Human Research Coordinator II (617) 632-5706 Karen_Cruz@dfci.harvard.edu
Sephora Hollant Human Research Coordinator I (617) 632-3997 Sephora_Hollant@dfci.harvard.edu
Team B*      
Nicole Burbul Senior Human Research Coordinator (617) 582-8663  Nicole_Burbul@dfci.harvard.edu
Susie Weisenburger Human Research Coordinator IV (617) 632-6475 Susie_Weisenburger@dfci.harvard.edu
Sean Murphy Human Research Coordinator III

(617) 632-5736

SeanJ_Murphy@dfci.harvard.edu
(Christopher) Phil Oettgen Human Research Coordinator II

(617) 582-9067

CP_Oettgen@dfci.harvard.edu
Judelle Cummins Human Research Coordinator I (617) 632-3030 Judelle_Cummins@dfci.harvard.edu
Team C*      
Casey Rich, CIP Senior Human Research Coordinator (617) 632-2683  Casey_Rich@dfci.harvard.edu
Damien Christian Human Research Coordinator III (617) 582-8662  Damien_Christian@dfci.harvard.edu
(Khanh) Ha Nguyen Human Research Coordinator III  (617) 632-4231  khanhH_Nguyen@dfci.harvard.edu
Shannon Peabody Human Research Coordinator II (617) 632-3031 Shannon_Peabody@dfci.harvard.edu
Elizabeth Tabbut Human Research Coordinator I (617) 632-8401  Elizabeth_Tabbut@dfci.harvard.edu
Activation Focused Human Research Coordinators
Danielle Shaffer Human Research Coordinator IV (617) 632-5133 Danielle_Shaffer@dfci.harvard.edu
Lindsey Gamble Human Research Coordinator II (617) 582-8008  Lindsey_Gamble@dfci.harvard.edu
Online Communications Coordinators (OncPro)
Juliana Berfield, PhD Online Communications Coordinator III (617) 632-2238 jberfield@partners.org
Laura Gillis Online Communications Coordinator II (617) 632-6279 Laura_Gillis@dfci.harvard.edu

Office for Human Research Studies (OHRS)

Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
450 Brookline Ave., OS229
Boston, MA 02215
(617) 632-3029
ohrs@dfci.harvard.edu
www.dfhcc.harvard.edu/research/clinical-research-support/office-for-human-research-studies/


*Protocol-focused team divisions by Primary Management group
Team A Team B Team C
Breast Phase I (TPETT) Leukemia
 Cutaneous Neuro-Oncology Lymphoma
 Melanoma Pediatrics Multiple Myeloma
Gastrointestinal (GI) Radiation / Surgery / Proton Benign Hematology
Genetics Biostats and Computational Genitourinary (GU)
Gynecology (GYN) Cell Biology Kidney
Head and Neck Epidemiology Prostate
Immunotherapy Imaging Sarcoma
 Lung and Thoracic Nursing Transplant
  Risk and Disparities Outcomes Research
   Survivorship  
   Other  
Last Updated: 10/11/17