OHRS Contact List

OHRS Leadership

Emily Eldh, CIP

Director

(617) 632-4229 Emily_Eldh@dfci.harvard.edu
Daniel Kronish, MD Associate Director of Medical Review (617) 582-8442 DanielP_Kronish@dfci.harvard.edu
Elizabeth Bowie, JD, MPH, MSc Associate Director (617) 632-5457 Elizabeth_Bowie@dfci.harvard.edu

Brian Durie

Operations Manager (617) 582-7772

Brian_Durie@dfci.harvard.edu

Casey Rich, CIP

Research Review Manager (617) 632-2683

Casey_Rich@dfci.harvard.edu

OHRS Staff

Front Desk: Main Telephones, Faxes, Deliveries
Omar Jabareen Human Research Coordinator I (617) 582-8470 Omar_Jabareen@dfci.harvard.edu
Marguerite Maclean Administrative Specialist I (617) 632-3029 Marguerite_Maclean@dfci.harvard.edu
Submission Intake Staff
Omar Jabareen Human Research Coordinator I (617) 582-8470  Omar_Jabareen@dfci.harvard.edu
Khari Linton Administrative Specialist I (617) 632-6474  Khari_Linton@dfci.harvard.edu
Josie (Giuseppina) Cucciniello Human Research Coordinator I (617) 632-7546  GiuseppinaD_Cucciniello@dfci.harvard.edu
Meeting Coordination-Focused Human Research Coordinators
Katie Lane Human Research Coordinator III (617) 632-5704 Katie_Lane@dfci.harvard.edu
Ymani Bootman Human Research Coordinator I (617) 632 5223 Ymani_Bootman@dfci.harvard.edu
Marguerite Maclean Administrative Specialist I (617) 632-5104  Marguerite_Maclean@dfci.harvard.edu
Protocol Focused Human Research Coordinators
Team A*      
Polly Goodman, CIP Senior Human Research Coordinator (617) 632-6755 Polly_Goodman@dfci.harvard.edu
Damien Christian Human Research Coordinator III (617) 582-8662 Damien_Christian@dfci.harvard.edu
Elizabeth Mutti Human Research Coordinator III (617) 582-7506 Elizabeth_Mutti@dfci.harvard.edu
Karen Cruz Human Research Coordinator II (617) 632-5706 Karen_Cruz@dfci.harvard.edu
Elisha Thapa Human Research Coordinatior II (617) 632-5736 Elisha_Thapa@dfci.harvard.edu
Sephora Hollant Human Research Coordinator I (617) 632-3997 Sephora_Hollant@dfci.harvard.edu
Elizabeth Tabbut Human Research Coordinator I (617) 532-8401 Elizabeth_Tabbut@dfci.harvard.edu
Porsha Lark Human Research Coordinator I (617) 632-5706 PorshaL_Lark@dfci.harvard.edu
Team B*      
Nicole Burbul Senior Human Research Coordinator (617) 582-8663 Nicole_Burbul@dfci.harvard.edu
Sean Murphy Human Research Coordinator IV

(617) 632-5736

SeanJ_Murphy@dfci.harvard.edu
(Christopher) Phil Oettgen Human Research Coordinator III

(617) 582-9067

CP_Oettgen@dfci.harvard.edu
Preethi Fonseka Human Research Coordinator III (617) 632-6475 pafonseka@partners.org
Shannon Peabody Human Research Coordinator II (617) 632-3031 Shannon_Peabody@dfci.harvard.edu
Judelle Cummins Human Research Coordinator I (617) 632-3030 Judelle_Cummins@dfci.harvard.edu
Sarah Ames Human Research Coordinator I (617) 632-5823 Sarah_Ames@dfci.harvard.edu
Activation Focused Human Research Coordinators
Danielle Shaffer Human Research Coordinator IV (617) 632-5133 Danielle_Shaffer@dfci.harvard.edu
Ashika Shah Human Research Coordinator I (617)-582-8008  Ashika_Shah@dfci.harvard.edu
Online Communications Coordinators (OncPro)
Laura Gillis Online Communications Coordinator II (617) 632-6279 Laura_Gillis@dfci.harvard.edu
Peter O'Neil Online Communications Coordinator I (617) 582-8661 PeterW_O'Neil@dfci.harvard.edu
Leslie Rawles Online Communications Coordinator I (617) 632-8361 LeslieD_Rawles@dfci.harvard.edu

Office for Human Research Studies (OHRS)

Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
450 Brookline Ave., OS229
Boston, MA 02215
(617) 632-3029
ohrs@dfci.harvard.edu
www.dfhcc.harvard.edu/research/clinical-research-support/office-for-human-research-studies/


*Protocol-focused team divisions by Primary Management group
Team A Team B
Breast Phase I (TPETT) Leukemia
 Cutaneous Neuro-Oncology Lymphoma
 Melanoma Pediatrics Multiple Myeloma
Gastrointestinal (GI) Radiation / Surgery / Proton Benign Hematology
Genetics Biostats and Computational Genitourinary (GU)
Gynecology (GYN) Cell Biology Kidney
Head and Neck Epidemiology Transplant 
Immunotherapy Imaging  
 Lung and Thoracic Nursing  
 Outcomes Research Risk and Disparities  
 Prostate  Survivorship  
 Sarcoma  Other  
Last Updated: 05/08/2018