Biostatistics Core

Statistician Contact Information by Area

 

AIDS ONCOLOGY
Rebecca Gelman (617) 632-3629 gelman@jimmy.harvard.edu
Emanuele Mazzola (617) 582-7614 mazzola@jimmy.harvard.edu
BIOINFORMATICS
Aedin Culhane (617) 632-2468 aedin@jimmy.harvard.edu
BRAIN (Adult)
Alona Muzikansky (617) 724-6985 amuzikansky@partners.org
BRAIN (Pediatric)   
Wendy London (617) 632-4895 wendy.london@childrens.harvard
BREAST    
William Barry (617) 632-5134 bbarry@jimmy.harvard.edu
Hao Guo (617) 632-3626 haoguo@jimmy.harvard.edu
Rebecca Gelman (617) 632-3629 gelman@jimmy.harvard.edu
Weixiu Luo (617) 582-9237 wluo@jimmy.harvard.edu
CANCER BIOLOGY   
Rebecca Gelman (617) 632-3629 gelman@jimmy.harvard.edu
Anita Giobbie-Hurder (617) 632-2193 agiohur@jimmy.harvard.edu
COLON    
Hui Zheng (617) 726-0687 hzheng1@partners.org
COMPLEMENTARY THERAPY   
Paul Catalano (617) 632-2441 pcata@jimmy.harvard.edu
ENDOMETRIAL    
Hang Lee (617) 726-4293 hlee5@partners.org
EPIDEMIOLOGY, POPULATION  
Bernard Rosner (617) 525-2743 stbar@channing.harvard.edu
Donna Spiegelman (617) 432-1056 stdls@channing.harvard.edu
ESOPHAGUS    
Hui Zheng (617) 726-0687 hzheng1@partners.org
EXPERIMENTAL THERAPEUTICS  
Alona Muzikansky (617) 724-6985 amuzikansky@partners.org
GASTROINTESTINAL    
Hui Zheng (617) 726-0687 hzheng1@partners.org
GENETICS     
Dianne Finkelstein (617) 726-5970 dfinkelstein@partners.org
GENITOURINARY    
Meredith Regan (617) 632-2471 mregan@jimmy.harvard.edu
GYNECOLOGIC     
Hang Lee (617) 726-4293 hlee5@partners.org
Weixiu Luo (617) 582-9237 wluo@jimmy.harvard.edu
HEAD AND NECK    
Anne O'Neill (617) 632-2449 oneill.anne@jimmy.harvard.edu
HEMATOLOGY, NON-TRANSPLANT, ADULT  
Maneka Puligandla (617) 582-7230 maneka@jimmy.harvard.edu
HEMATOLOGY, NON-TRANSPLANT, PEDIATRIC  
Wendy London (617) 632-4895 wendy.london@childrens.harvard.edu
HEMATOLOGY, TRANSPLANT, ADULT  
Haesook Kim (617) 632-6856 kim@jimmy.harvard.edu
Shuli Li (617) 582-8291 shuli@jimmy.harvard.edu
HEMATOLOGY, TRANSPLANT, PEDIATRIC  
Wendy London (617) 632-4895 wendy.london@childrens.harvard.edu
HIGH RISK CLINICS    
Paul Catalano (617) 632-2441 pcata@jimmy.harvard.edu
Rebecca Gelman (617) 632-3629 gelman@jimmy.harvard.edu
IMAGING    
Su-Chun Cheng (617) 582-7257 scheng@jimmy.harvard.edu
IMMUNOLOGY    
Donna Neuberg (617) 632-2448 neuberg@jimmy.harvard.edu
IMMUNO-ONCOLOGY    
Anita Giobbie-Hurder (617) 632-2193 agiohur@jimmy.harvard.edu
LEUKEMIA, ADULT, TRANSPLANT  
Haesook Kim (617) 632-6856 kim@jimmy.harvard.edu
Shuli Li (617) 582-8291 shuli@jimmy.harvard.edu
LEUKEMIA, ADULT, NONTRANSPLANT  
Kristen Stevenson (617) 632-6023 kstevens@jimmy.harvard.edu
Traci Blonquist (617) 582-8846 tracib@jimmy.harvard.edu
Maneka Puligandla (617) 582-7239 maneka@jimmy.harvard.edu
Lillian Werner (617) 582-7171 lwerner@jimmy.harvard.edu
LEUKEMIA, PEDIATRIC  
Donna Neuberg (617) 632-2448 neuberg@jimmy.harvard.edu
Traci Blonquist (617) 582-8846 tracib@jimmy.harvard.edu
Kristen Stevenson (617) 632-6023 kstevens@jimmy.harvard.edu
LIVER    
Hui Zheng (617) 726-0687 hzheng1@partners.org
LUNG    
Suzanne Dahlberg (617) 632-5580 dahlberg@jimmy.harvard.edu
LYMPHOMA    
Donna Neuberg (617) 632-2448 neuberg@jimmy.harvard.edu
Robert Redd (617) 632-2455 rredd@jimmy.harvard.edu
MELANOMA    
Anita Giobbie-Hurder (617) 632-2193 agiohur@jimmy.harvard.edu
MOLECULAR GENETICS  
Xiaole Liu (617) 632-2472 xsliu@jimmy.harvard.edu
MULTIPLE MYELOMA   
Lorenzo Trippa (617) 582-9133 ltrippa@jimmy.harvard.edu
Robert Redd (617) 632-2455 rredd@jimmy.harvard.edu
NEOPLASTIC DISEASE MECHANISMS   
Donna Neuberg (617) 632-2448 neuberg@jimmy.harvard.edu
NEURO-ONCOLOGY    
Alona Muzikansky (617) 724-6985 amuzikansky@partners.org
NURSING    
Fangxin Hong (617) 632-3602 fxhong@jimmy.harvard.edu
Traci Blonquist (617) 582-8846 traci@jimmy.harvard.edu
OUTCOMES    
Bernard Rosner (617) 525-2743 stbar@channing.harvard.edu
OVARIAN    
Hang Lee (617) 726-4293 hlee5@partners.org
PALLIATIVE CARE    
Paul Catalano (617) 632-2441 pcata@jimmy.harvard.edu
PANCREAS    
Hui Zheng (617) 726-0687 hzheng1@partners.org
PEDIATRIC LEUKEMIA  
Donna Neuberg (617) 632-2448 neuberg@jimmy.harvard.edu
Kristen Stevenson (617) 632-6023 kstevens@jimmy.harvard.edu
Traci Blonquist (617) 582-8846 traci@jimmy.harvard.edu
PEDIATRIC (OTHER THAN LEUKEMIA)   
Wendy London (617) 632-4895 wendy.london@childrens.harvard.edu
PHARMACOLOGY    
Dianne Finkelstein (617) 726-5970 dfinkelstein@partners.org
PHASE I (GENERAL)    
Alona Muzikansky (617) 724-6985 amuzikansky@partners.org
POPULATION SCIENCES  
Bernard Rosner (617) 525-2743 stbar@gauss.bwh.harvard.edu
Donna Spiegelman (617) 432-1056 stdls@channing.harvard.edu
PROSTATE    
Meredith Regan (617) 632-2471 mregan@jimmy.harvard.edu
Wanling Xie (617) 582-7928 wxie@jimmy.harvard.edu
Lillian Werner (617) 582-7171 lwerner@jimmy.harvard.edu
P. Kathryn Gray (617) 582-7145 pkruan@jimmy.harvard.edu
PSYCHOSOCIAL    
Paul Catalano (617) 632-2441 pcata@jimmy.harvard.edu
RADIATION BIOLOGY  
Rebecca Gelman (617) 632-3629 gelman@jimmy.harvard.edu
RADIATION ONCOLOGY  
Yu-Hui Chen (617) 632-6243 ychen@jimmy.harvard.edu
Paul Catalano (617) 632-2441 pcata@jimmy.harvard.edu
Bhupendra Rawal (617) 582-7995 brawal@jimmy.harvard.edu
RENAL CANCER    
Paul Catalano (617) 632-2441 pcata@jimmy.harvard.edu
Opeyemi Jegede (617) 582-7613 ojegede@jimmy.harvard.edu
P. Kathryn Gray (617) 582-7145 pkruan@jimmy.harvard.edu
RISK REDUCTION    
Donna Spiegelman (617) 432-0205 stdls@channing.harvard.edu
Bernard Rosner (617) 525-2743 stbar@channing.harvard.edu
SARCOMA, ADULT
Paul Catalano (617) 632-2441 pcata@jimmy.harvard.edu
Constance Barysauskas (617) 582-9055 barysaus@jimmy.harvard.edu
SKIN, MELANOMA
Anita Giobbie-Hurder (617) 632-2193 agiohur@jimmy.harvard.edu
SKIN, NON-MELANOMA
Paul Catalano (617) 632-2441 pcata@jimmy.harvard.edu
SURVIVORSHIP, PEDIATRIC  
Julie Najita (617) 582-8377 jnajita@jimmy.harvard.edu
TESTIS    
P. Kathryn Gray (617) 582-7145 pkruan@jimmy.harvard.edu
THORACIC    
Suzanne Dahlberg (617) 632-5580 dahlberg@jimmy.harvard.edu
VIROLOGY    
Rebecca Gelman (617) 632-3629 gelman@jimmy.harvard.edu