Cell Manipulation Core

Contact Information

Pricing / General Feedback
(617) 632-3465
jerome_ritz@dfci.harvard.edu

Sarah Nikiforow, MD, PhD
Assistant Medical Director / Clinical Instructor
(617) 632-6640
sarah_nikiforow@dfci.harvard.edu

Olive Sturtevant, BA, MT (ASCP), SBB, SLS, MHP 
Administrative Director
(617) 632-3381
olive_sturtevant@dfci.harvard.edu

Darlys Schott, BS, MT (ASCP), SBB
Technical Director - Stem Cell Therapies Lab
(617) 632-2577
darlys_schott@dfci.harvard.edu

Hélène Negre, PharmD, PhD
Technical Director - Novel Cellular Therapies Lab
(617) 632-3528  
helene_negre@dfci.harvard.edu

Mary Ann Kelley, BS, MT (ASCP)
Quality Assurance Manager
(617) 632-2593
mkelley5@partners.org

Elaine Zive, BS, MB
Associate Business Director
(617) 582-9199
elaine_zive@dfci.harvard.edu

Philip Brzezinski, BS, MBA
System Manager II
(617) 582-8834
philip_brzezinski@dfci.harvard.edu

Josh Geary, BA
System Manager I
(617) 632-3422
joshua_geary@dfci.harvard.edu

Heather Daley, BS
Supervisor, Novel Cellular Therapies Lab
(617) 632-5495
heather_daley@dfci.harvard.edu

Karl Stasko, BS, MPH
Supervisor, Stem Cell Therapies Lab
(617) 632-5767
karl_stasko@dfci.harvard.edu

Renee Manduke, BS
Supervisor, Quality Control Lab
(617) 632-6471   
reneen_manduke@dfci.harvard.edu

Doreen Hearsey, BS
Supervisor, Pasquarello Tissue Lab
(617) 582-8214
doreen_hearsey@dfci.harvard.edu

Gerry MacDonald
Program Administrator
(617) 632-3560
gerry_macdonald@dfci.harvard.edu