Research Pharmacy Core

Contact Information

Leadership

Sylvia Bartel, RPh, MPH
Director of Pharmacy and Clinical Support
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
(617) 632-2110
sylvia_bartel@dfci.harvard.edu

Sylvia Bartel is the Director of Pharmacy and Clinical Support at the Dana-Farber Cancer Institute and Director of the Research Core of DF/HCC. She is also responsible for the inpatient hematology/oncology pharmacy services at Brigham and Women's Hospital.

Staff

Keith Belken, RPh
Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center
(617) 667-4249
kbelken@bidmc.harvard.edu

James Bennett, RPh

Boston Children's Hospital
(617) 355-8935

Jon Silverman, RPh
Brigham and Women's Hospital
(617) 732- 6410
jsilverman@partners.org

Caroline Harvey, RPh

Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
(617) 632-3786
caroline_harvey@dfci.harvard.edu

Mark Sudol, RPh
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
(617) 632- 6960
mark_sudol@dfci.harvard.edu

Peter Ng, RPh
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
(617) 632-4254
peter_ng@dfci.harvard.edu

Lalit Joshi, RPh
Massachusetts General Hospital
(617) 726-2514
lmjoshi@partners.org

Distributed Offices

Satellite Pharmacies serving other DF/HCC institutions locally.