Contact List

For more information on developing or joining an ETCTN trial, please contact your institutional representatives.

Dana-Farber Cancer Institute & brigham and women’s Hospital

Geoffrey Shapiro, MD, Ph.D. Physician Contact

Geoffrey_Shapiro@dfci.harvard.edu

Sharon Atkinson Site Administrator Sharon_Atkinson@dfci.harvard.edu
Afton Kent Site Administrator AftonE_Kent@dfci.harvard.edu

 

Massachusetts general Hospital

Keith Flaherty, MD Physician Contact kflaherty@mgh.harvard.edu
Patrick Mostyn Site Administrator pmostyn@partners.org


Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center

David Avigan, MD Physician Contact for Hematologic Malignancies  davigan@bidmc.harvard.edu 
Gerburg Wulf, MD, Ph.D. Physician Contact for Solid Tumors gwulf@bidmc.harvard.edu
Janine Morrissey Site Administrator jmorriss@bidmc.harvard.edu


For general grant administration questions, contact David Mahoney (David_Mahoney@dfci.harvard.edu).

Want to provide suggestions or comments about the DF/HCC ETCTN website? Click here to give us feedback!