NAM Elected Members

DF/HCC Drs. Bertagnolli, Dekker, Hahn, He and Mootha Are Among the 100 Newly Elected NAM Members

Congratulations to DF/HCC members — Monica M. Bertagnolli, MD (BWH); Job Dekker, PhD (UMMS); William C. Hahn, MD, PhD (DFCI); Zhigang He, MD, PhD (BCH); and Vamsi K. Mootha, MD (MGH) — who are among the 100 newly selected National Academy of Medicine (NAM) members. According to the NAM website, an NAM election "is considered one of the highest honors in the fields of health and medicine and recognizes individuals who have demonstrated outstanding professional achievement and commitment to service." Click here to read the NAM announcement or click on the researcher profiles below to learn more about these researchers.