General Inquiries

For iRIS support and questions please access the WIKI at https://wiki.dfci.harvard.edu:8443/prms or contact the super users for your department or the clinical trials office for your institution. A list of super users is available in the Contact Us section of the WIKI.

What is the status of my submission? Study teams can now view a real-time status of every submission in iRIS by going to Submissions History and clicking on Track Location. More information can be found in the iRIS WIKI instructions for navigating the Study Assistant.

General Inquiries
For all other questions, please contact ohrs@dfci.harvard.edu. Please do not reach out to individual staff members for general inquiries.

OHRS Leadership

Sarah Kiskaddon, JD, MA

Director

  SarahH_Kiskaddon@dfci.harvard.edu
Lara Sloboda, PhD Associate Director, Non-Clinical Research (617) 632-2683 LaraN_Sloboda@dfci.harvard.edu
Caroline Kokulis, MS Associate Director, Clinical Research (617) 632-5457 Caroline_Kokulis@dfci.harvard.edu

Jiale Dai, PhD, RPH

Associate Director of Medical Review (617) 632-6594

Jiale_Dai@dfci.harvard.edu

Muhammad Zahid, MD, MPH

Associate Director of Medical Review (617) 632-3031

Muhammed_Zahid@dfci.harvard.edu

OHRS Staff

Intake Staff
Anangie Martinez Anangie_Martinez@dfci.harvard.edu
Richard Pakpreo Richard_Pakpreo@dfci.harvard.edu
Mira Rifai

Mira_Rifai@dfci.harvard.edu

Research Review Coordination
Emily Lam EmilyT_Lam@dfci.harvard.edu
Meeting Focused Human Research Coordinators
Devin Maughn Devin_Maughn@dfci.harvard.edu
Senai Tesfamicael Senai_Tesfamicael@dfci.harvard.edu
Single IRB Analyst  
Porsha Lark, MS, MPH, CIP PorshaL_Lark@dfci.harvard.edu