General Inquiries

For iRIS support and questions please access the WIKI at https://wiki.dfci.harvard.edu:8443/prms or contact the super users for your department or the clinical trials office for your institution. A list of super users is available in the Contact Us section of the WIKI.

What is the status of my submission? Study teams can now view a real-time status of every submission in iRIS by going to Submissions History and clicking on Track Location. More information can be found in the iRIS WIKI instructions for navigating the Study Assistant.

General Inquiries
For all other questions, please contact ohrs@dfci.harvard.edu. Please do not reach out to individual staff members for general inquiries.

OHRS Leadership

Nicholas Farley 

Interim Director

(617) 632-3731 NicholasR_Farley@dfci.harvard.edu
Lara Sloboda, PhD Associate Director, Non-Clinical Research (617) 632-2683 LaraN_Sloboda@DFCI.HARVARD.EDU
Caroline Kokulis, MS Associate Director, Clinical Research (617) 632-5457 Caroline_Kokulis@DFCI.HARVARD.EDU

Muhammad Zahid, MD, MPH

Associate Director of Medical Review (617) 632-3031

Muhammed_Zahid@dfci.harvard.edu

Adrienne Anderson, BSN, RN

Associate Director of Medical Review  (617) 632-6594

Adrienne_Anderson@dfci.harvard.edu

OHRS Staff

Front Desk: Main Telephones, Faxes, Deliveries
Denise Romero  Administrative Specialist I (617) 632-6452 DeniseM_Romero@dfci.harvard.edu
Meeting Coordination
Ross Ponte Human Research Coordinator I (617) 632-6474 RossW_Ponte@dfci.harvard.edu
Special Submission Forms
Emily Lam Research Review Coordinator (617) 582-7546  EmilyT_Lam@dfci.harvard.edu

 

Protocol Focused Human Research Coordinators
Elaine Baulsir Human Research Coordinator I (617) 632-3029 Elaine_Baulsir@dfci.harvard.edu
Bonnie Chen Human Research Coordinator I (617) 632-6475 Bonnie_Chen2@dfci.harvard.edu
Kristina Flynn Human Research Coordinator I (617) 582-8401 Kristina_Flynn@dfci.harvard.edu
Aimee Gillespie Human Research Coordinator II (617) 632-3946 Aimee_Gillespie@dfci.harvard.edu
Porsha Lark, MS, MPH sIRB Reliance Analyst (617) 632-5706 PorshaL_Lark@dfci.harvard.edu
Sarah Mafera Human Research Coordinator I (617) 582-8008

dfci.harvard.edu

Nila Mitra, JD, CIP Senior HRC (617) 582-8663

dfci.harvard.edu

Sean Murphy Senior HRC (617) 632-5736 SeanJ_Murphy@dfci.harvard.edu
Jackson Norton Senior HRC

(617) 582-9546

jackson_norton@dfci.harvard.edu
Joshua Rego Human Research Coordinator I (617) 632-3997 Joshua_Rego@dfci.harvard.edu
Catie Singer Human Research Coordinator I (617) 632-5142 Catherine_Singer@dfci.harvard.edu
Mitzi Sweeney Human Research Coordinator I (617) 582-8148 Mitzi_Sweeney@dfci.harvard.edu
Samantha Zina Human Research Coordinator II (617) 582-9067

Samantha_Zina@dfci.harvard.edu