General Inquiries

For iRIS support and questions please access the WIKI at https://wiki.dfci.harvard.edu:8443/prms or contact the super users for your department or the clinical trials office for your institution. A list of super users is available in the Contact Us section of the WIKI.

What is the status of my submission? Study teams can now view a real-time status of every submission in iRIS by going to Submissions History and clicking on Track Location. More information can be found in the iRIS WIKI instructions for navigating the Study Assistant.

General Inquiries
For all other questions, please contact ohrs@dfci.harvard.edu. Please do not reach out to individual staff members for general inquiries.

OHRS Leadership

Nicholas Farley 

Interim Director

(617) 632-3731 NicholasR_Farley@dfci.harvard.edu
Lara Sloboda, PhD Associate Director, Non-Clinical Research (617) 632-2683 LaraN_Sloboda@DFCI.HARVARD.EDU
Caroline Kokulis, MS Associate Director, Clinical Research (617) 632-5457 Caroline_Kokulis@DFCI.HARVARD.EDU
Daniel Kronish, MD Associate Director of Medical Review (617) 582-8442 DanielP_Kronish@dfci.harvard.edu

Muhammad Zahid, MD, MPH

Associate Director of Medical Review (617) 632-3031

Muhammed_Zahid@dfci.harvard.edu

OHRS Staff

Front Desk: Main Telephones, Faxes, Deliveries
Marguerite Maclean

Administrative Specialist I

(617) 632-3029 Marguerite_Maclean@dfci.harvard.edu
Denise Romero  Administrative Specialist I (617) 632-6452 DeniseM_Romero@dfci.harvard.edu
Meeting Coordination
Samantha Muench Human Research Coordinator I (617) 582-7367 Samantha_Muench@dfci.harvard.edu 
Sarah Mafera Human Research Coordinator I (617) 632-8008 Sarah_Mafera@dfci.harvard.edu
Special Submission Forms
Emily Lam Research Review Coordinator (617) 582-7546  EmilyT_Lam@dfci.harvard.edu

 

Protocol Focused Human Research Coordinators
Porsha Lark, MS, MPH sIRB Reliance Analyst (617) 632-5706 PorshaL_Lark@dfci.harvard.edu
Sean Murphy Senior Human Research Coordinator

(617) 632-5736

SeanJ_Murphy@dfci.harvard.edu
Nicole Burbul Senior Human Research Coordinator (617) 582-8663 Nicole_Burbul@dfci.harvard.edu
Aimee Gillespie Human Research Coordinator I (617) 632-3946 Aimee_Gillespie@dfci.harvard.edu
Elaine Baulsir Human Research Coordinator I (617) 632-3029 Elaine_Baulsir@dfci.harvard.edu
Bonnie Chen Human Research Coordinator I (617) 632-6475 Bonnie_Chen2@dfci.harvard.edu
Samantha Zina Human Research Coordinator I (617) 582-9067 Samantha_Zina@dfci.harvard.edu
Khari Linton Human Research Coordinator I (617) 632-6474 Khari_Linton@dfci.harvard.edu
Catie Singer Human Research Coordinator I (617) 632-5142 Catherine_Singer@dfci.harvard.edu

*Protocol-focused team divisions by Primary Management group
Team A Team B
Breast Phase I (TPETT) Leukemia
 Cutaneous Neuro-Oncology Lymphoma
 Melanoma Pediatrics Multiple Myeloma
Gastrointestinal (GI) Radiation / Surgery / Proton Benign Hematology
Genetics Biostats and Computational Genitourinary (GU)
Gynecology (GYN) Cell Biology Kidney
Head and Neck Epidemiology Transplant 
Immunotherapy Imaging  
 Lung and Thoracic Nursing  
 Outcomes Research Risk and Disparities  
 Prostate  Survivorship  
 Sarcoma  Other