Biostatistics

Statistician Contact Information by Program and Research Area

AIDS ONCOLOGY

Rebecca Gelman

(617) 632-3629

gelman@jimmy.harvard.edu

BRAIN (Adult)

Alona Muzikansky

(617) 724-6985

amuzikansky@partners.org

BRAIN (Pediatric) 

 

Wendy London

(617) 632-4895

wendy.london@childrens.harvard

BREAST

 

 

Nabihah Tayob

(857) 215-0006

ntayob@ds.dfci.harvard.edu

Noah Graham

(413) 204-5689

ngraham@ds.dfci.harvard.edu

Qingchun Jin

(617) 632-3012

qjin@ds.dfci.harvard.edu

Tianyu Li

(617) 582-7997

tyli@jimmy.harvard.edu

Siyang Ren

(617) 632-3012

sren@ds.dfci.harvard.edu

Jun Yin

(617) 632-3012

junyin@ds.dfci.harvard.edu

Niya Xiong

(857) 215-1295

nxiong@ds.dfci.harvard.edu

CANCER BIOLOGY 

 

Rebecca Gelman

(617) 632-3629

gelman@jimmy.harvard.edu

COMPLEMENTARY THERAPIES

 

Paul Catalano

(617) 632-2441

pcata@jimmy.harvard.edu

EPIDEMIOLOGY, POPULATION  

Bernard Rosner

(617) 525-2743

stbar@channing.harvard.edu

Peter Kraft

(617) 432-4271

pkraft@hsph.harvard.edu

EXPERIMENTAL THERAPEUTICS  

Alona Muzikansky

(617) 724-6985

amuzikansky@partners.org

GASTROINTESTINAL (esophagus, colon, gastric/stomach, liver/hepatocellular, pancreas, rectal, anal)

Hui Zheng

(617) 726-0687

hzheng1@partners.org

GENETICS 

 

 

Rebecca Gelman

(617) 632-3629

gelman@jimmy.harvard.edu

GENITOURINARY (bladder, prostate, kidney/renal, urothelial, testis)

Meredith Regan

(617) 632-2471

mregan@jimmy.harvard.edu

Paul Catalano

(617) 632-2441

pcata@ds.dfci.harvard.edu

Opeyemi Jegede

(617) 582-7613

ojegede@jimmy.harvard.edu

Lucia Kwak

(857) 215-1237

lkwak@ds.dfci.harvard.edu

Samuel Niman

(857) 215-0273

sniman@jimmy.harvard.edu

Wanling Xie

(617) 582-7928

wxie@jimmy.harvard.edu

GYNECOLOGIC (ovarian, endometrial/uterine, cervical, vulvar, vaginal)

Su-Chun Cheng

(617) 582-7257

scheng@jimmy.harvard.edu

Hang Lee

(617) 726-4293

hlee5@partners.org

Nabihah Tayob

(857) 215-0006

ntayob@ds.dfci.harvard.edu

Jun Yin

(617) 632-3012

junyin@ds.dfci.harvard.edu

Niya Xiong

(857) 215-1295

nxiong@ds.dfci.harvard.edu

HEAD AND NECK

 

 

Anne O'Neill

(617) 632-2449

oneill.anne@jimmy.harvard.edu

Mofei Liu

(617) 632-3012

mliu@ds.dfci.harvard.edu

Kee-Young Shin

(617) 632-3012

kyshin@ds.dfci.harvard.edu

HEMATOLOGY, NON-TRANSPLANT, ADULT  

Donna Neuberg

(617) 632-2448

neuberg@jimmy.harvard.edu

HEMATOLOGY, NON-TRANSPLANT, PEDIATRIC  

Wendy London

(617) 632-4895

wendy.london@childrens.harvard.edu

HEMATOLOGY, TRANSPLANT, ADULT  

Haesook Kim

(617) 632-6856

kim@jimmy.harvard.edu

Seeun Kim

(617) 632-3012

seeunk@ds.dfci.harvard.edu

HEMATOLOGY, TRANSPLANT, PEDIATRIC  

Wendy London

(617) 632-4895

wendy.london@childrens.harvard.edu

Jiemin Yang

(617) 632-3012

jieminy@ds.dfci.harvard.edu

HIGH RISK CLINICS

 

 

Paul Catalano

(617) 632-2441

pcata@jimmy.harvard.edu

Rebecca Gelman

(617) 632-3629

gelman@jimmy.harvard.edu

IMAGING

 

 

Su-Chun Cheng

(617) 582-7257

scheng@jimmy.harvard.edu

Mofei Liu

(617) 632-3012

mliu@ds.dfci.harvard.edu

Yating Wang

(857) 215-1238

ytwang@ds.dfci.harvard.edu

IMMUNOLOGY

 

 

Donna Neuberg

(617) 632-2448

neuberg@jimmy.harvard.edu

IMMUNO-ONCOLOGY

 

 

Anita Giobbie-Hurder

(617) 632-2193

agiohur@jimmy.harvard.edu

Mofei Liu

(617) 632-3012

mliu@ds.dfci.harvard.edu

LEUKEMIA, ADULT, TRANSPLANT  

Haesook Kim

(617) 632-6856

kim@jimmy.harvard.edu

Svitlana Tyekucheva

(617) 632-3628

svitlana@jimmy.harvard.edu

Jiemin Yang

(617) 632-3012

jieminy@ds.dfci.harvard.edu

LEUKEMIA, ADULT, NONTRANSPLANT  

Kristen Stevenson

(617) 632-6023

kstevens@jimmy.harvard.edu

Yael Flamand

 (857) 215-1236

yael@jimmy.harvard.edu

Robert Redd

(617) 632-2455

rredd@jimmy.harvard.edu

Siyang Ren

(617) 632-3012

sren@ds.dfci.harvard.edu

Yinglu Zhou

(617) 632-3012

yzhou@ds.dfci.harvard.edu

LEUKEMIA, PEDIATRIC  

Donna Neuberg

(617) 632-2448

neuberg@jimmy.harvard.edu

Kristen Stevenson

(617) 632-6023

kstevens@jimmy.harvard.edu

LUNG/THORACIC

 

 

Fangxin Hong

(617) 632-3602

fxhong@jimmy.harvard.edu

Emanuele Mazzola

(617) 582-7614

mazzola@jimmy.harvard.edu

Zihan Wei

(617) 632-3012

zwei@ds.dfci.harvard.edu

LYMPHOMA

 

 

Donna Neuberg

(617) 632-2448

neuberg@jimmy.harvard.edu

Yael Flamand

(857) 215-1236

yael@jimmy.harvard.edu

Robert Redd

(617) 632-2455

rredd@jimmy.harvard.edu

Siyang Ren

(617) 632-3012

sren@ds.dfci.harvard.edu

Svitlana Tyekucheva

(617) 632-3628

svitlana@ds.dfci.harvard.edu

Yinglu Zhou

(617) 632-3012

yzhou@ds.dfci.harvard.edu

MELANOMA

 

 

Anita Giobbie-Hurder

(617) 632-2193

agiohur@jimmy.harvard.edu

Mofei Liu

(617) 632-3012

mliu@ds.dfci.harvard.edu

MOLECULAR GENETICS  

Xiaole Liu

(617) 632-2472

xsliu@jimmy.harvard.edu

MULTIPLE MYELOMA   

Lorenzo Trippa

(617) 582-9133

ltrippa@jimmy.harvard.edu

Robert Redd

(617) 632-2455

rredd@jimmy.harvard.edu

NEOPLASTIC DISEASE MECHANISMS   

Donna Neuberg

(617) 632-2448

neuberg@jimmy.harvard.edu

NEURO-ONCOLOGY

 

 

Alona Muzikansky

(617) 724-6985

amuzikansky@partners.org

NURSING

 

 

Emanuele Mazzola

(617) 582-7614

mazzola@jimmy.harvard.edu

Niya Xiong

(857) 215-1295

nxiong@ds.dfci.harvard.edu

OUTCOMES

 

 

Bernard Rosner

(617) 525-2743

stbar@channing.harvard.edu

PALLIATIVE CARE

 

 

Paul Catalano

(617) 632-2441

pcata@jimmy.harvard.edu

Emanuele Mazzola

(617) 582-7614

mazzola@jimmy.harvard.edu

PEDIATRIC (OTHER THAN LEUKEMIA)   

Wendy London

(617) 632-4895

wendy.london@childrens.harvard.edu

PHARMACOLOGY

 

 

Andrea Foulkes

(617) 724-8208

afoulkes@mgh.harvard.edu

PHASE I (GENERAL)

 

 

Alona Muzikansky

(617) 724-6985

amuzikansky@partners.org

POPULATION SCIENCES  

Bernard Rosner

(617) 525-2743

stbar@gauss.bwh.harvard.edu

Peter Kraft

(617) 432-4271

pkraft@hsph.harvard.edu

PSYCHOSOCIAL

 

 

Emanuele Mazzola

(617) 582-7614

mazzola@jimmy.harvard.edu

RADIATION BIOLOGY  

Rebecca Gelman

(617) 632-3629

gelman@jimmy.harvard.edu

RADIATION ONCOLOGY  

Paul Catalano

(617) 632-2441

pcata@jimmy.harvard.edu

Yu-Hui Chen

(617) 632-6243

ychen@jimmy.harvard.edu

Kee-Young Shin

(617) 632-3012

kyshin@ds.dfci.harvard.edu

RISK REDUCTION

 

 

Peter Kraft

(617) 432-4271

pkraft@hsph.harvard.edu

Bernard Rosner

(617) 525-2743

stbar@channing.harvard.edu

SARCOMA, ADULT

Emanuele Mazzola

(617) 582-7614

mazzola@jimmy.harvard.edu

SKIN, MELANOMA

Anita Giobbie-Hurder

(617) 632-2193

agiohur@jimmy.harvard.edu

SKIN, NON-MELANOMA

Paul Catalano

(617) 632-2441

pcata@jimmy.harvard.edu

SURVIVORSHIP, PEDIATRIC  

Wendy London

(617) 632-4895

wendy.london@childrens.harvard.edu

VIROLOGY

 

 

Rebecca Gelman

(617) 632-3629

gelman@jimmy.harvard.edu