Contact List

For more information on developing or joining an ETCTN trial, please contact your institutional representatives.

Dana-Farber Cancer Institute & brigham and women’s Hospital

Geoffrey Shapiro, MD, Ph.D.Physician Contact

Geoffrey_Shapiro@dfci.harvard.edu

Sharon AtkinsonSite AdministratorSharon_Atkinson@dfci.harvard.edu
Shelby WatterworthSite AdministratorShelbya_Watterworth@dfci.harvard.edu

 

Massachusetts general Hospital

Keith Flaherty, MDPhysician Contactkflaherty@mgh.harvard.edu
Patrick MostynSite Administratorpmostyn@partners.org


Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center

David Avigan, MDPhysician Contact for Hematologic Malignancies davigan@bidmc.harvard.edu 
Gerburg Wulf, MD, Ph.D.Physician Contact for Solid Tumorsgwulf@bidmc.harvard.edu
Arline BrobergSite Administrator

abroberg@bidmc.harvard.edu


For general grant administration questions, contact David Mahoney (David_Mahoney@dfci.harvard.edu).

Want to provide suggestions or comments about the DF/HCC ETCTN website? Click here to give us feedback!